223 N Tyndall Pkwy, Panama City, FL, 32404 
850-785-8685

Business Hours:
OPEN HOUR
Mon. - Thur.: 10:30 am - 10 pm
Fri. & Sat.: 10:30 am - 11 pm
Sun.: 11:30 am - 10 pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 2 people have voted

10AVG:(5.0)
10AVG:(5.0)
9AVG:(4.5)
10AVG:(5.0)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(14)   

Reviewed by: Asdf on: 2016-11-07
To start service was terrible, nothing like arguing with the waiter. The food was very good, however if I received the correct order it would have been better. Lastly, ask if I want change, I shouldn't have to.
Reviewed by: dlbradford2008 on: 2016-10-06
First time here and I can say that the food is good, being from New York city I am a critic when it comes to good Chinese food
Reviewed by: Brianahughes2011 on: 2016-03-16
Love this place! They have the best Chinese food. It's always fresh and hot. No long wait and they have the best service. :)
Reviewed by: Brianahughes2011 on: 2016-03-16
Love this place! They have the best Chinese food. It's always fresh and hot. No long wait and they have the best service. :)
Reviewed by: jfwf25 on: 2015-03-20
Delicious food friendly service
Reviewed by: marshedalenae on: 2014-08-08
Speed and service, great. Food, awful. Tastes like something I coulda got out of the frozen section at walmart. Very disappointed.
Reviewed by: allanrussell on: 2013-12-11
ordered sweet & sour pork & chicken fried rice ?? the chicken fried rice was yellow rice no chicken, no vegetables nothing but yellow rice wtf I guess I won't be going back
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
NY Famous Pizza & Pasta, Panama City, FL : Reviews of NY Famous Pizza & Pasta - Yahoo! Travel ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
I love this place. Best pizza in town i agree, voted best in bay. Joeys claims to be but they're not. I ate there and their boss stinks ...?
Reviewed by: Dawn R. on: 2005-08-20
I can't say enough great things about this restaurant! It isn't a large place. There is seating for about 30; it's more of a carryout atmosphere. However, we eat there every week! It tends to be our afternoon meal on Sundays after church! ...?
Reviewed by: Lorraine B. on: 2007-11-20
Great chinese food cooked to order. You can see into the kitchen while they cook your food. Staff are friendly and helpful. Food is piping hot and wonderful. Bathroom could be better. ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2007-11-22
great food, freshly cooked, you can see into the kitchen while they cook, nice clean place, the bathroom could do with an update, it's a bit basic and needs liquid soap not bar soap.?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-09-14
If you're looking for a quick place for Chinese takeout then this place is great. They're quick and the food is excellent. Plus, they put the food in a plastic container instead of an aluminum one which means you won't have to dirty a plate when heating up leftovers. If you're looking for a nice restaurant with good service and atmosphere, then look elsewhere. When I called in my order, the man on the phone was very short. He didn't ask for my name and he didn't tell me how long it would be before he hung up the phone. When I arrived to pick up my food they acted much the same way. Fine for takeout, but I wouldn't want to dine in.?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-10-29
I normally takeout once a week from here, the food has always been cooked fresh and fast. I will continue to eat here and urge others to give them a shot, it is worth it.?